PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

     Alex Schier ,  schier@fas.harvard.edu  | twitter:  @schierlab

 

Alex Schier, schier@fas.harvard.edu | twitter: @schierlab


GRADUATE STUDENTS

     Adam Carte,     ancarte@g.harvard.edu

 

Adam Carte, ancarte@g.harvard.edu

     Shristi Pandey  ,   shristipandey@fas.harvard.edu
     Tessa Montague ,  tmontague@g.harvard.edu

 

Tessa Montague, tmontague@g.harvard.edu

     Yiqun Wang,   yiqunwang@g.harvard.edu

POSTDOCS

     Phil Abitua,   abitua@fas.harvard.edu

 

Phil Abitua, abitua@fas.harvard.edu

     Dave Dingal,   davedingal@gmail.com

 

Dave Dingal, davedingal@gmail.com

     Jeff Farrell ,  jfarrell@g.harvard.edu

 

Jeff Farrelljfarrell@g.harvard.edu

     Martin Haesemeyer  ,   haesemeyer@fas.harvard.edu

 

Martin Haesemeyer, haesemeyer@fas.harvard.edu

     Nate Lord ,  nlord@fas.harvard.edu
     Bushra Raj,   bushraraj@fas.harvard.edu
     Constance Richter ,  crichter@fas.harvard.edu

 

Constance Richter, crichter@fas.harvard.edu

     Jenna Sternberg,  jenna_sternberg@fas.harvard.edu
     Vassilis Bitsikas,   vassilis_bitsikas@fas.harvard.edu
     Mehdi Goudarzi,   mgoudarzi@fas.harvard.edu

 

Mehdi Goudarzi, mgoudarzi@fas.harvard.edu

     Will Joo,   wjoo@fas.harvard.edu
     Michal Rabani  ,  mrabani@fas.harvard.edu

 

Michal Rabani, mrabani@fas.harvard.edu

     Owen Randlett ,  randlett@fas.harvard.edu

 

Owen Randlett, randlett@fas.harvard.edu

     Maxwell Shafer,   maxshafer@fas.harvard.edu

 

Maxwell Shafer, maxshafer@fas.harvard.edu

     Summer Thyme ,  sthyme@fas.harvard.edu

 

Summer Thyme, sthyme@fas.harvard.edu


TECHNICIANS

     Joo Won Choi,   joowonchoi@fas.harvard.edu
     Jessica Leslie,   jessica.leslie18@gmail.com

 

Jessica Leslie, jessica.leslie18@gmail.com

 

LAB ADMINISTRATOR


UNDERGRADUATES